The 50-50 Tomorrow

Why are we all angry.

Why are we all bitchy.

Why do I look way too much into things.

I know I’m the least liked of the roommates. 

I know I am. I’m hard to live with. I’m forgetful, I’m stupid, I’m riddled with problems.

I fucking hate my life here.

It won’t change anywhere else I go.

I hate my life.

I’m so drained. I’m so empty. And I can’t keep it to myself.

Why can’t I keep it to myself.

Why did I have to blab about this blog. Do I really want people I know to know what my real thoughts are? No, I really don’t. Every time I try to tell them, it makes them uncomfortable and they push me away.

That’s why I’m the least liked of everyone.

That’s why I hate myself so much.

So here’s to tomorrow, the 50-50 shot day: Either I’m starting new; new look, new attitude, new me; or I’m starting the giving process before I end my life. 

Leave a Reply

