Angst

5 minute angsty-update. Promise I’ll only be here that long.

What is my life.

Not particularly great right now.

I have a paper due in 2 hours that I’m finding very difficult to give shits about.

I have yet to turn in my financial aid.

I have to get things from grocery store.

The guy I asked to my formal last night…. I honestly just can’t right now. I don’t know what I was thinking… Oh right. I wasn’t thinking. He told me that he would “make an appearance.” I don’t know what that means to something like this: ie. if I should pay for him… ????

I have work tonight.

This fucking paper.

My head hurts.

I’m poor.

I shouldn’t have spent money last night.

I feel sick to my stomach.

I have another plasma donation tomorrow plus my sister’s show plus 3 parties tonight and 1 tomorrow.

Can I just… not? Lie in bed, read a good book, drink some tea or hot chocolate or coffee, make a nice meal, enjoy the weather, and relax sounds great to me.

But the weather sucks and this is not my life.

Fuck.

I had 2 recitals I was going to go to tomorrow but now can’t because of my sister’s show.

Fuckshitballs.

….

This is the beginning of a very long day.

 

Leave a Reply

