I Am

OH. MY. GOD.

I AM DRUNK RIGHT NOW.

DRUNK POST NUMBER… 4 OR 5 OR MAYBE MORE. DAMN IT.

I’M SORRY.

ISH.

MAYBE.

DAMN.

IT.

So. Here’s my life right now.

Drunk (obviously.)

Tired. Happy. Hopeful (rare.) Tired. Happy. Smiling.

I’m happy.

I’m pretty damned happy.

I kinda kissed someone I like on the cheek tonight.

I hope he gets the message.

I also talked to another boy tonight.

Boy as in the most unfortunate part of my love life story.

I have a history of caring for him.

I’ll be asdfjk; happy if this other guy carries through.

My butterfly whose wings’ I would burn…

I hope he does fly away.

He’s too risky of a love.

And this other guy seems like he could handle me.

And he seems more like me.

He was my date to my formal.

I would like to go out on a date with him.

This could be good.

I’m getting more drunk here.

And more tired.

Yikes.

This is approximately an hour later.

I’m still a bit drunk.

And excited.

I have opened up more to someone tonight.

This is good.

I need to be more open.

I need to be more accepting.

Loving.

Caring.

I do.

I am.

I will.

I am.

Leave a Reply

