Hormones

I have been purposefully careful.

Not careful enough though.

I lack confidence and security.

And now I’m just tired.

I’m not a regretful person normally.

Lately, I feel like I rue everything I do.

This is also my hormones talking here.

Welcome to this months edition of “My Organs Are Falling Out of my Uterus Through my Vagina”.

That’s long.

Meh. I’m not feeling too creative right now.

But I should feel confident in the relationships I have around me.

I have quite a few good friends. I’m reminded of that daily. I have a good family. I have a good relationship.

I just think too much about them.

I really hate being on my period. 

As if having a mood disorder wasn’t enough, let’s throw in hormones!

….

Please. No.

Stahp.

Now.

Ugh.

Leave a Reply

