Cycle

Some of the more important things I had to do today are done.

So then why, why do I feel like this?

This is called anxiety.

It rips me to shreds on a daily basis.

I know what would help.

I’m too exhausted to really do it though. I’ve been laying in bed all day. Well, I slept for 5 hours. This is how I’ve been working. I go to work, work, go home, nap, wake up and try to be semi normal, sleep again for a few hours, then go to work. I’m hungry. I avoid eating. I’m so anxious, I don’t want to eat.

I didn’t really eat at all yesterday. I had a cup of soup, some milk, and some M&M’s that were at work. 

I don’t know how to feel about that.

I keep thinking it’s a day ahead of what it actually is. Then I’m only greeted with disappointment.

I really need this to end. This stupid cycle I’m in.

I think it’s time for my next nap.

Leave a Reply

