Relatively Normal

For the first time in a long time, I got a very good night’s sleep.

That was probably due to the Lorazepam, but I don’t care.

My head is still feeling slow, but my chest doesn’t feel tight.

That’s the first time in over week that I’ve been able to say that.

Today I will be productive. 

I’ll make some calls, start off cleaning my bathroom and the hallway. Once that’s done, I’ll take a nap/break. I don’t want to wear myself out too much before I work.

If I still have time after that, I move to the kitchen. That’ll be a process, but I’ll do it today or tomorrow.

Probably finish it later when I have money because someone threw away my comet cleaner…. 

Yeah, not too happy about that.

It’s just nice to wake up feeling relatively… normal.

Leave a Reply

