Saxophone Issues

My car is on and running.

My friends are all inside getting their horns examined.

While they were starting to give me a headache, I also had to leave due to my anxiety.

Stephanie and Eric were right in front of me playing. I felt the panic begin to rise and the longer they all played, the worse I felt. It isn’t their fault. Not in the slightest. I just have a lot if issues right now.

Even the thought of holding a saxophone right now causes me anxiety.

This is beyond terrible and I’m not sure what to do.

Leave a Reply

