Uncomfortable

I’ve been doing this 100 happy days on Instagram lately. I still wake up feeling sad.

Had a very good talk with my therapist yesterday. I’m all sorts of confused. My whole life is confused.

Things are messy in a lot of ways right now and I’m not sure where to go.

I’m not very happy with the way my life is going. I’m very tired. I’ve been gaining weight. I have trouble sleeping. I don’t feel comfortable in my skin and I’m feeling less so every day.

I guess that’s a better way to describe it.

I just feel very uncomfortable with my life right now.

Leave a Reply

