Rude

This is gonna kill my battery but I’m so pissed I don’t care.

You were mean to me all night.

What the fuck. What the actual fuck.

Temperamental. I don’t know what’s going on with you, but if you’re simply going to be rude and mean to me all night and short to me I’m not going to give you shit back.

If you were open with me and told me that you were specifically upset for some reason, then I could help. Then we would both be on the same page and I wouldn’t be out in my car outside of my apartment having a cigarette.

You just let me go.

I didn’t want to talk tonight because I know this is a bit pent up and I have alcohol in my system. That makes everything worse and I need to go to bed.

I can’t believe you let me drive though. After seeing me drink, you just let me go.

I know you’re upset with me to. Instead of choosing to tell me though, you’re rude, short, and unpleasant.

I feel under appreciated. I do a lot of stuff for you. A lot. I feel like I can barely get you to say “I love you” unless it’s right after sex.

I feel stupid. I’m letting you use me a lot and it’s not fair. Then when life gets you down, you don’t tell me and instead get mean.

What do you want me to do?? I don’t tell you about my own demons because you’re stressed yourself but what am I to do with my demons then??

Post interrupted by Eric. He needed to vent.

Leave a Reply

