Change Attack

My heart is hammering way too fast.

I had 2 cups of green tea, 4 cups of rooibos tea. Rooibos tea doesn’t contain caffeine. Today has been a high-anxiety day for no logical reason. This is not beneficial seeing as I have to work a double shift tomorrow. 

I’m scared of change. I think I’m getting so excited about Calvin coming back I’m making myself sick with anxiety. 

I’m so dizzy. And it hurts to breathe. 

I’m exhausted. I worked and then spent 4 hours studying. Everything hurts right now.

I think I should try to go to sleep.

I’m just dizzy.

And feeling sick to my stomach.

Anxiety sucks, people.

Leave a Reply

