The Brief “I’m in Hong Kong” Post

It’s been a while, hasn’t it?

I am currently in Hong Kong. Wow. I can’t believe the time has actually come. I have been here for a bit over 24 hours and it still is just sinking in. The jet lag is not really my thing. I’m wide awake and it’s 1:30 am here. Not good.

I am awaiting my first Skype call from my dad. This is quite a milestone as my dad is horrible when it comes to technology.

15 minutes have passed and I’m calling it quits. Don’t think he got my email earlier.

This post is simply to state briefly that I am in Hong Kong and the city is beautiful.

That is all. Lots of love to all of you!!

Leave a Reply

